Board Members

Board Members meet regularly to plan events. SAPCA Board Meetings are open to all counsellors (members and guests) and ACA members will accrue OPD points.

Meeting dates are published on the events page.


Michelle Price - President

Carol Moore - Vice President

Linda Nelson - Secretary

Yasmin Potts - Treasurer


Patricia Jamieson - Webmaster

Carole Theiley - Membership Officer   

Bradley Hart 

Gary Muller      

Fred Kopriva       

Leeanne D’arville